Events

Science Steering Committee and CARA Board Meeting Dates

Return to SSC Home Page

Upcoming Meetings

Keck Science MeetingSeptember 24 and 25, 2020
Keck SSC MeetingNovember 11 and 12, 2020
CARA Board MeetingNovember 13, 2020
Contact: Leslie Kissner - lkissner(at)keck.hawaii.edu

Meeting Dates for 2020:

SSC Meeting – Wednesday, March 11 and Thursday March 12 at Caltech

CARA Board – Friday, March 13, 2020 at Caltech

SSC Meeting – Friday, May 22 via Zoom

SSC Meeting – Tuesday, July 7, Wednesday, July 8, and Thursday, July 9 (half-day) via Zoom

CARA Board Friday, July 10, 2020 via Zoom

Keck Science Meeting – September 24-25, 2020 (virtual)

SSC Meeting – Wednesday, November 11 and Thursday, November 12 at Keck in Waimea

CARA Board Friday, November 13, 2020 in Waimea

 


Meeting Dates for 2021:

SSC Meeting – Wednesday, March 10 and Thursday March 11 

CARA Board – Friday, March 12

SSC Meeting – Friday, May 21 

SSC Meeting – Tuesday, July 6 and Wednesday, July 7

CARA Board Friday, July 9

SSC Meeting – Wednesday, November 10 and Thursday, November 11 at Keck in Waimea

CARA Board Friday, November 12, in Waimea